I accidentally added the same blog to my account twice. I can’t find anything that tells me how to remove either one of them.
I’m having that trouble too. I ended up adding the same blog twice (because I changed my blogger password and couldn’t work out how to tell 43things it had changed). Now I can’t remove the entry for the blog with the old password.