letaliwin is doing 29 things including…

Limit myself to 1,200 calories per day for the next 10 weeks

2 cheers

 

letaliwin has written 10 entries about this goal

Mon Jun 14

Day 42/70



Sat May 29

Day 26/70



Sat May 15

Day 12/70



Mon May 10

Day 7/70



Sun May 9

Haven’t been able to keep a proper track for the past few days. Tried to stay on target, but can’t be sure. So I’m counting this as day 6/70



Mon May 3

Day 5/70



Sun May 2

Day 4/70



Sat May 1

Day 3/70



Fri Apr 30

Day 2/70



Thu Apr 29

Day 1/70



letaliwin has gotten 2 cheers on this goal.

 

I want to:
43 Things Login