1 person wants to do this.

write some Yelp reviews

Share this goal with others

 

Get rewarded for your shopping skills on Shop for Fun

Shop for Fun is an online fashion game where you build a dream wardrobe and create outfits to win Amazon gift certificates.

Sponsored Links

Have Negative Reviews?

www.reputation.com/Business-Reviews     Get positive reviews from clients - Free Consultation. Sign Up Now!

Write Yelp Review Results

writeyelpreview.buyerpricer.com/     Looking for Write Yelp Review? Find Info and Compare Results Now.

Yelp Reviews

www.yelpcrusher.com/     Enterprise Reputation Management Scalable, Affordable, Effective.

People doing this


Sponsored Links

Yelp Write Review

shopping.yahoo.com/     Huge selection at great prices. Shop Yahoo Shopping today and save!

Recent activity

enricoooowhere am i writing?

asfasfsaf no? 4 years ago


SJ(10) Mountain View Cemetery

Yes, I wrote a review about a cemetery as my final entry for this goal! Why wouldn’t I?

Yelp Page

I plan to keep on Yelping when I have the time. I’m glad I finally finished up with this goal – it’s been on here quite awhile now. 5 years ago


SJ(9) Rainbow Ranch Cafe

Coffee & Tea, Sandwiches
Downtown, Berkeley, California

Yelp Page

One more review and I can mark this done. 5 years ago


SJ(8) Oakland Public Library: Lakeview Branch

Library (Small Branch)
Lake Merritt, Oakland, California

Yelp Page5 years ago


SJ(7) Merritt Station Coffee & Juice Co.

Coffee & Tea, Juice Bar
Lake Merritt, Oakland, California

Yelp Page5 years ago


SJ(6) Lakeshore Cafe

Breakfast/Brunch/Lunch Cafe
Lake Merritt, Oakland, California

Yelp Page5 years ago


SJ(5) Udupi Palace

(South)Indian/Pakistani
Downtown, Berkeley, California

Yelp Page5 years ago


SJ(4) Grand Lake Farmer's Market

Farmer’s Market
Lake Merritt, Oakland, California

Yelp Page5 years ago


SJ(3) Lynn & Lu's Escapade Cafe

Breakfast/Brunch/Lunch Cafe
Lake Merritt, Oakland, California

Yelp Page5 years ago


SJ(2) Bruce McEtchin, DDS

Dentist
Lake Merritt, Oakland, California

Yelp Page5 years ago


SJ(1) Golden Lotus

Vegetarian Vietnamese Restaurant
Chinatown, Oakland, California

Yelp Page5 years ago


SJSome

Okay, now that I’ve put a time limit on this, I have to define what “some” is. Let’s say ten.

Ten reviews in 2 months – totally doable. There are already at least that many places that I’ve visited recently and have been meaning to review. 5 years ago


EmilyI wrote 5 reviews

and I was pleasantly surprised about the level of support on the site even though I was a newbie. I got quite a few positive review votes and even managed to review two really cool places before anyone else, which gave me a nifty “first review” badge.

I’ll probably be writing more reviews there once I’m back in Houston for the summer, hitting the town like I always do. 6 years ago


EmilyI just got my Yelp account.

I figured since I enjoy writing restaurant reviews, I’d branch out from 43 Places.

You can also review other services like dentists and doctors, which is pretty sweet.

I kind of hate being the new girl who’s behind the curve, so it’s a little discouraging to see everyone with lots of reviews and helpful votes, but I’m going to try to post a lot at once so I don’t have to be a newbie for long.

http://threlkelded.yelp.com/ 6 years ago


See more:   Entries

People doing this are also doing these things:


 

I want to:
43 Things Login